Request account deletion
You can permanently delete your Mr Wallet account and all associated data at any time.
Delete it yourself (instant)
- Log in to your account.
- Go to Settings.
- Scroll to "Delete account" and confirm.
Your account and all associated data (accounts, transactions, budgets, categories, tags, debts, goals, recurrences, notifications, push devices) are permanently deleted immediately. This action cannot be undone.
Log inCan't log in?
Email us from the address linked to your account and we will delete it for you within 30 days. contact@mister-wallet.com